Library Board of Trustees

The Library Board of Trustees meets on the 3rd Wednesday of the month at 7:30 P.M. in the Library's Meeting Room. The minutes of every meeting are available to the public and are kept in the Reference Department.

Warrette Coleman, President 

Kisha Houston, Vice-President

Gina Middleton, Treasurer

Michelle Ogletree, Secretary

Alicia Prentiss

Patricia Nalls 

Jacqueline Richard Nalls

Kelley D. Nichols, Library Director    

Ordinance 16-1 Meeting Dates 2016 (PDF) (POSTED 4/2016)

Library Board of Trustees Posting 2016 (PDF) (POSTED 6/2016)

2017 Election Library Trustee Vacancies (PDF) (POSTED 11/2016)


Support the Library

To Donate to the Library, 

click below. Thank You.



Upcoming Programs

Richton Park Location